Email: or

  • logo5



Kumar Doraisami- Appointed Chairman of the Integrity Commission on February 22, 2018. Former Magistrate and retired Land Court Judge. West Indian trained Attorney-at-Law, coupled with a Bachelor of Science from York University and a three year Diploma in Metallurgy and Materials Engineering Technology. Currently in private practice.  

Rosemary Benjamin-Noble – Commissioner Benjamin - Noble is a West - Indian trained Attorney - at - Law and appointed as a member of the Commission in February, 2018. She is currently the Senior Manager-Legal & Compliance at Citizens Bank Guyana Inc. Commissioner Benjamin- Noble holds a Master's Degree in International Education and served on the Rights of the Child Commission as Deputy Chairperson. She supported the work of organizations which focuses on betterment of women and children capacities in other Commissions and bodies.

Rabindranath Persaud – Commissioner Persaud is a Hindu Priest and appointed as a member of the Commission in February, 2018. He has also severed as a Commissioner prior to 2009 membership of the Commission and is currently the President of the Viraat Sabhaa, Justices of the Peace and Commissioner of Oaths to Affidavits (JP/COA) and served on various government boards such as Ministry of Public Health Board, Central Housing & Planning Authority Board, Lusignan Prison Board and the National Commission for the Family.